The Fillmore Theatre

Bill Maher

Umphrey's McGee

Daniela Mercury

Saturday, August 3

Friday, August 16

Saturday, September 7

Daniel Caesar

Lizzo

Adam Ant

Friday, September 8

Wednesday, September 11

Tuesday, October 1

Randy Rainbow

Banks

RapCaviar

Friday, October 18

Saturday, October 19

Thursday, October 24

Jonathan Van Ness

Aaron Lewis

Madonna

Friday, November 22

Thursday, December 12

December 14 & 15 - 17 & 19

Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker

Monday, December 30